skip navigation
Home News Teams Coaches Alumni Archives

VARSITY

Spring 2018
2018 x Spring

Saturday March 17, 2018

VARSITY

14

Geneva

2

Tuesday March 20, 2018

Lyons Township

3

VARSITY

5

Thursday March 22, 2018

VARSITY

19

Conant

0

Wednesday April 11, 2018

VARSITY

16

Metea/Waubonsie Coop

4

Thursday April 12, 2018

OPRF

1

VARSITY

14

Tuesday April 17, 2018

VARSITY

14

Naperville Central

2

Friday April 20, 2018

VARSITY

11

Glenbard West

5

Saturday April 21, 2018

VARSITY

16

St. Viator

6

Monday April 23, 2018

Lemont

2

VARSITY

21

Tuesday April 24, 2018

VARSITY

14

St. Charles East

3

Wednesday April 25, 2018

VARSITY

16

Naperville North

9

Saturday April 28, 2018

VARSITY

15

Benet Academy

6

Monday April 30, 2018

VARSITY

3

Glenbard West

11

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wheaton North

4

VARSITY

10

Saturday May 05, 2018

St. Ignatius

3

VARSITY

11

Monday May 07, 2018

Naperville Central

1

VARSITY

13

Wednesday May 09, 2018

VARSITY

13

Wheaton Warrenville South

8

Thursday May 10, 2018

Minooka

0

VARSITY

21

Saturday May 12, 2018

Huntley

3

VARSITY

14

Monday May 14, 2018

Plainfield

VARSITY

Wednesday May 16, 2018

VARSITY

4

Lincoln Way Central

11

Monday May 21, 2018

Lemont

1

VARSITY

23

Wednesday May 23, 2018

VARSITY

15

Dunlap

5

Friday May 25, 2018

VARSITY

11

Lincoln Way

5

Tuesday May 29, 2018

VARSITY

5

Glenbard West

8

Thursday May 31, 2018

VARSITY

IHSA State Semi-Finals

Saturday June 02, 2018

VARSITY

IHSA State Finals

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 17
W
@ Geneva
FINAL
Tue Mar 20
W
Lyons Township
NV Stadium
FINAL
Thu Mar 22
W
@ Conant
Conant HS
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
W
@ Metea/Waubonsie Coop
Waubonsie Valley HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
OPRF
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
W
@ Naperville Central
NCHS Stadium
FINAL
Fri Apr 20
W
@ Glenbard West
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
@ St. Viator
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
Lemont
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
@ St. Charles East
St Charles East HS
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
@ Naperville North
Naperville North HS Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
@ Benet Academy
Benet Academy
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
@ Glenbard West
Glenbard West HS
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Wheaton North
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
St. Ignatius
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Naperville Central
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
@ Wheaton Warrenville South
WWS HS
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Minooka
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Huntley
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Mon May 14 -
Plainfield
NVHS Stadium
Cancelled
Wed May 16
L
@ Lincoln Way Central
Lincoln Way West HS
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Lemont
NVHS Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
@ Dunlap
1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
@ Lincoln Way
1333 E 7th St, Lockport, IL
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
@ Glenbard West
Downers Grove South HS
FINAL
Thu May 31 -
@ IHSA State Semi-Finals
Hinsdale Central HS
TBD
Sat Jun 2 -
@ IHSA State Finals
Hinsdale Central HS
TBD